Home

About Our School   FoRSA   Governors   Meet the Staff   Covid-19   Curriculum


Newsletter  Calendar   Statutory Information   Term Dates   Links    Contact

working in partnership with Rogate C.E. Primary School

  School Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022



Autumn Term 2021:

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

Half term break:

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas break:

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

INSET

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022:

Tueday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022

Half term break:

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter break:

Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

INSET

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022: 

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term break:

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer break:

Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August 2022

INSET

Friday 22nd July 2022

Download term dates 2021-2022 as a pdf